

Committee and Date

North Planning Committee

9th June 2015

NORTH PLANNING COMMITTEE

Minutes of the meeting held on 14 May 2015 In the Council Chamber, Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, SY2 6ND

Responsible Officer:Emily MarshallEmail:emily.marshall@shropshire.gov.ukTel:01743 252726

Present

Councillor Arthur Walpole (Chairman) Councillors Paul Wynn (Vice Chairman), Joyce Barrow, John Cadwallader, Steve Davenport, Pauline Dee, Vince Hunt, David Lloyd, David Minnery and Peggy Mullock

1 Election of Chairman

It was proposed, duly seconded and

RESOLVED:

That Councillor A. Walpole be elected Chairman for the ensuing year.

2 Apologies

An apology for absence was received from Councillor G.Dakin.

3 Appointment of Vice-Chairman

It was proposed, duly seconded and

RESOLVED:

That Councillor P. Wynn be elected Vice-Chairman for the ensuing year.

4 Date of Next Meeting

It was noted that the next meeting of the North Planning Committee would be held at 2.00 pm on Tuesday 9th June 2015, in the Shrewsbury Room, Shirehall.

Signed (Chairman)

Date: